• V.A.
  • ○発売日:2003.10.22
  • ○価格:2,100円(税込)
  • ○品番:EKRM-2002

GOOD 4 NOTHINGの呼び掛けで集まった全12バンドが、巷で話題の80年代洋楽ポップスをカバー!


1. STOMPIN' BIRD "You Can't Hurry Love" <Original By PHIL COLLINS/SUPREMES>
2. REMIND "Video Killed Radio Star" <Original By BUGGLES>
3. CHANGE UP "The Power Of Love" <Original By HUEY LEWIS & THE NEWS>
4. SP☆ILLER "Take On Me" <Original By a-ha>
5. WRONG SCALE "The Never Ending Story" <Original By LIMAHL>
6. DONUT MAN "California Girls" <Original By DAVID LEE ROTH>
7. EASY GRIP "I Drove All Night" <Original By CYNDI LAUPER>
8. SPIDER CABINETS "Uptown Girl" <OOriginal By BILLY JOEL>
9. NOB "Save Me" <Original By QUEEN>
10. GOLDEN GOOSE "Hard To Say I'm Sorry" <Original By CHICAGO>
11. STORM "Lawyers In Love" <Original By JACKSON BROWNE>
12. GOOD 4 NOTHING "Heaven Is A Place On Earth" <Original By BELINDA CARLISLE>