• Debut Album In Japan
  • "pull down the sky"
  • ○発売日:2008.11.05
  • ○価格:1,995円(税込)
  • ○品番:EKRM-1102

BEYOND[THE]BLUE vol.2の1曲目に大抜擢!! 疾走感、コーラスワーク、メロディの3拍子が揃ったエモメロシーン最強の新星!!

 ALL TIME LOWのようなスピード感とキャッチーなメロディー、そして突き抜けるヴォーカル&コーラスワーク、さらに誰もが認める最強ライブバンドFOUR YEAR STRONGのようなツーバス&シャウトをも取り入れ、エモメロシーンのネクストブレイクを狙う!! 疾走感&グッドメロディー好きなNEW FOUND GLORY、ALL TIME LOW、HIT THE LIGHTSファンにはマストアイテム!!

1. Greetings From The Garden State...
2. ...You Wish You Were Here
3. This Is Only Making Things Worse
4. All We Pretend To Be
5. Look Up, Look Out
6. Who I Am And What I Have Done(To Keep You Listening)
7. Falling For You
8. With All The Right Intentions
9. Here's One For The Kid In The Back
10. North Of Here
11. Everything Down
12. I Went To ______, NJ And All I Left With Was A Gambling Problem
13. Closer And Closure